_exhaling

July 18, 2008

goldfish swimming beneath the floorboards, swimming between my ears. i once swam there for two weeks straight, turning off san benito de palermo to libertador. yo soy un pez.

5 Responses to “_exhaling”

  1. Ruth Schonblum Says:

    I love your drawing/colouring …well, my dear, I made a drawing a few days ago that looks like a twin to yours-only it is in turquoise and blue and in markers (as I assume yours is) and has growing leaves and really sooo similar it is almost eerie. Only, I dont see the goldfish-are they the purple spirals?

  2. shifrax Says:

    it’s actually pencils. i’d love to see your drawing! the goldfish are under the floor and in my brain.

  3. Ruth Schonblum Says:

    ok

  4. Avi** Says:

    החלטתי להגיב בכל זאת. אז
    astonishing

  5. shifrax Says:

    תודה!


Leave a comment