_7000

August 28, 2008

came and went and i did nothing to earn it

19 Responses to “_7000”

  1. nikiel Says:

    you’re on my tv and i did nothing to deserve it, except yearn. oh, so, there is grace, after all, personified, as greek goddesses are rumored to have been. oh, so looking is indeed rewarded by seeing, listening by hearing, reaching into fire by touching. thank you for evoking this in me, just by appearing.

  2. Naomi Says:

    Hello, I am watching you on television. We switched to yes so I only get to watch on sundays and tuesdays. Hang in there, I think you’re great! I voted for you last week, but maybe I should have voted for Tzabar. This week you were safe so I voted for Leon. That place looks like it would send a person crazy-mad. I think you are doing a terrific job. Good luck, hope you win!

  3. alias Says:

    hi i was wondering if there’s a way to send you a letter in private?

  4. Medium Brother Says:

    Good Luck Shifra ! You deserve it

  5. naomi Says:

    YAY!!! SO! MANY! CONGRATULATIONS on winning and kicking the Boublils’ asses! You totally rocked Big Brother, I’ve been watching every week since the end of October…and you always impressed me with your grace, your creativity, and the way you never physically jumped on some of those people!! You are way cool and I wish you all the best in the world!
    love, Naomi from Tel Aviv!

  6. yahali Says:

    שפרה!
    מזל טוב על המיליון 🙂
    את נהדרת

  7. (d) Says:

    congrats man! happy for you, and happy for me that i didnt have to lose faith in this country and mankind.
    you rocked.
    came and went and earned it.
    ~d

  8. eyal Says:

    mazal tov.
    a living friedman

  9. Judy Says:

    You were an inspiration to us all,
    Mazal Tov but don’t let the big bucks change you!

  10. Johnny Says:

    Hi. I really liked what you wrote in here. I think you might be just one of the smartest people I have ever “met” (or “read”).
    You were on television? How come?

    I would actually really like it if we could talk a little bit on email. My email is johnny4747 @ gmail.com
    (without the space. that’s just for spammers to go away from me! 😦 )

    Thanks

  11. Hadar Says:

    Shifra I love you Shifra I do,
    when we apart my heart beats only for you.

  12. Cupid Says:

    You have a little assignment in my blog 🙂 Good luck!
    http://cupid.blogli.co.il/archives/28

  13. Goldie Says:

    I just watched the Big Brother special when you all came back to the house, and I gotta tell you: you won the silent people voice. the ones that dont shout and yell, that knows the difference between good behavior and bad behavior.
    Maybe its sometimes hard to hear us but we always there.
    And we all love you very much.
    That’s it.

  14. Jonathan Says:

    Shifra,

    words are not my best expertise, so i’ll just spill it out from the heart as it is.

    when time is harsh, and the end of the tunnel can not be seen, the only things that keeps you above surface, that gives you the strength to do your job right are the reasons, the motives. motives such as protecting those you love, guarding your beautiful country, keeping the safe haven for jews from all over the world, just in case they will need it one day.
    and you know what shifra, to see such an amazing person as you, to know she’s part of my people! gives a man that small (but sweet) extra reason to lift his chin up, and know why he’s out there in the field.

    you made millions to fell in love with you, and i, i am just another tiny speck 🙂

    thank you,

    yours, a soldier from out there.

  15. cupid Says:

    I wrote a comment here yesterday but can’t see it anymore. I wanted you to know that I really like your blog and I think you’re a very unique, interesting person.
    I also tagged you in a little game of bloggers. You’re invited to read my blog and share 7 facts with your readers like I did.
    Mazal Tov, hope coming back to the real world is becoming a little easier for you. It seems really tough to do so.
    Have a wonderful day, and hope to hear from you soon.
    Cupid

  16. klar Says:

    מזל טוב שפרה
    בחורה מבריקה שכמוך תדע לנצל את ההזדמנות ולעשות כל העולה על רוחה-לנו רק נותר להתרווח ולהתמוגג מהנאה

  17. YAFIT Says:

    לשפרה היקרה
    המון המון מזל טוב לזכייתך
    את בחורה מאוד מוכשרת
    מאוד נהנית לקרוא את מה שאת כותבת

    יפית

  18. זויבר Says:

    מזל טוב ובהצלחה

  19. Johnny Says:

    Come back to write here.


Leave a comment